Must Reads 8/3/12

It’s another link round-up and here are some awesome things for you to read!

Jim Rigby is a minister who gets it right. We are so lucky to have him in our town!

Do you want to know how to be published in a magazine? Then read this!

Related: How to drive traffic to your blog! I’m not ashamed to say I’m trying these!

Strange Angels is an amazing new dating service. I’m hoping to do some writing for them soon!

Also a new place I’m writing? No Seriously What About the Menz at GMP.

This piece on how butterflies and caterpillars may be two distinct species blew me away in a good way.

And this piece on Texas prisons blew me away in a bad way.

Finally, I’ll be putting up an interview with the director of this documentary, Dance Like No One’s Watching in the next week or so. You’ll want to make a donation to her Kickstarter!

Finally, I’m probably the last person in the world to find these guys! Nerds!! Love them!


–Looking for one-on-one coaching on relationships, sexuality, life passages, or need support with personal or career goals? Seeking seeking a facilitator for your group or team to help promote healthy group dynamics and effective communication? Contact me here!

–For more, subscribe to this blog, follow my twitter, connect with me on facebook, and check me out on Pinterest!


Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Must Reads 8/3/12

  1. These are great links! I retweeted the one by Jeff Goins on how to write for magazines. I want my writers to read it!

  2. That’s a pretty serious list of way to drive blog traffic. I’ll have to try some of them.

Leave a Reply

