Must Reads 7/27/12

It’s Friday so it’s time for links. Here are some of my favorite writers and bloggers!

First up? My bestie, Monique Daviau. Seriously, just read her stuff. She’s genius. She’s currently at Art Camp, writing novels!

Mrs. Bachelor Girl is one of the most interesting and unique voices out there. I have never met this woman in person, but I love her muchly and think you will too.

Jim Rigby is a minister and he speaks truth to power all the time. He’s liberal, thoughtful, and makes me want to go to church even though I’m agnostic, er, complicated. Here, he posts about the tragedy in Colorado.

I simply love the wordy witchery that is Angeliska. She’s a beautiful human being inside and out and I can eat her writings up like candy.

Already Pretty. Aren’t we? Yes, we are. I don’t do the fashion blog scene much, mostly because I don’t actually do much fashion, but this blog really keeps it real, links to amazing resources and Sal is extremely readable and likeable. I love this post because it’s about how to dress in hot summers for cold offices.

Finally, here is a great piece from Bedpost Co-producer, Sadie Smythe about love.

Enjoy!

____

–Looking for one-on-one coaching on relationships, sexuality, life passages, or need support with personal or career goals? Seeking seeking a facilitator for your group or team to help promote healthy group dynamics and effective communication? Contact me here!

–For more, subscribe to this blog, follow my twitter, connect with me on facebook, and check me out on Pinterest!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Must Reads 7/27/12

  1. Thanks for the shout-out, my dear!

Leave a Reply

