Updates, What I’m Writing, Where I’m Going

courtesy flickr 3liz4

I’ve been AWOL. It was my birthday last week, and so I dove into the celebrations and party mode with vigor. Or whatever passes for vigor at my age! I’ve been feted, loved, hugged on and given several yummy cakes.

I’ll be out of town this weekend for the MomentumCon conference in Washington, DC where I will be performing with Bedpost Confessions, attending panels on all manner of sex positive activism, social media, law making and policy, not to mention meeting other speakers, writers, and policy wonks all focused on sexuality, health, reproductive issues, and how the law plays into all of it. It’s going to be an amazing time.

I’ll have some posts in queue from my writing at Good Men Project while I’m gone!

____

–Looking for one-on-one coaching on relationships, sexuality, life passages, or need support with personal or career goals? Seeking seeking a facilitator for your group or team to help promote healthy group dynamics and effective communication? Contact me here!

–For more, subscribe to this blog, follow my twitter, connect with me on facebook, and check me out on Pinterest!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Updates, What I’m Writing, Where I’m Going

  1. Sounds like fun. The momentum link didn’t work. Could you post it again? There are some people I want to forward this to. Also, Happy Belated BDay!

Leave a Reply

