Back At It

The break was lovely and filled with food and deep cleaning of the house. Amazing how dirty a house can get with everyone in it is too busy to take any time with it.

I’ve not done too much writing in the past few days, though I did have a post republished on the Good Men Project, for their Heartbreak series and I posted a piece for Good Vibes on sex ed and kids. Some amazing pieces there. I encourage you to check it out.

I’ve got a few things cooking with gas right now-Gnap Theater Projects is in rehearsals for a Steampunk show which I think is really going to be marvelously complicated. LAFF is gearing up. Submissions will be open in a few days! Check the website for more information. I’m hoping to meet with the director of Journal To Save Your Life because the program sounds marvelous.

Bedposts has a show coming up on the 8th!

Also? I got a new iPhone4 and I’m kind of deeply in love right now. Totally.

____

–Looking for one-on-one coaching on relationships, sexuality, life passages, or need support with personal or career goals? Seeking seeking a facilitator for your group or team to help promote healthy group dynamics and effective communication? Contact me here!

–For more, subscribe to this blog, follow my twitter, connect with me on facebook, and check me out on Pinterest!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

